This review analyzes published product information. We have not performed detailed research of this unit.
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
The Skytech Gaming O11 Vision configuration reviewed here pairs an AMD Ryzen 7 7700X with an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 12GB, supported by 32GB of DDR5-5600 memory and a 1TB Gen4 NVMe SSD. Its distinguishing choices extend beyond those headline components: the listing also specifies an X670 motherboard, an 850W Gold ATX 3 power supply and a 360mm ARGB liquid CPU cooler inside a Lian Li PC-O11 Vision case.
This is a specification-based assessment of that exact configuration, not a hands-on test. The component list gives buyers a useful starting point, but several supplier-dependent details remain unresolved. The buying question is whether those disclosed specifications are enough for your current needs, or whether a planned upgrade requires information Skytech’s listing does not provide.
The exact configuration on offer
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 7 7700X; listed at 4.5GHz with up to 5.4GHz boost |
|---|---|
| Graphics | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070, 12GB GDDR7; card brand may vary |
| Motherboard | X670 chipset; board model unspecified |
| Memory | 32GB DDR5-5600 with heat spreaders |
| Storage | 1TB Gen4 NVMe M.2 SSD |
| CPU cooling | 360mm AIO liquid cooler with ARGB fans |
| Power supply | 850W Gold ATX 3; model unspecified |
| Case and listed dimensions | Lian Li PC-O11 Vision; 18.9 × 11.97 × 18.3 inches |
| Wireless connectivity | 802.11ac Wi-Fi |
| Display connections | At least one HDMI and one DisplayPort promised; additional ports may vary |
| Operating system and extras | Windows 11 Home 64-bit; gaming keyboard and mouse included |
| Listed support | One-year parts-and-labor warranty and free technical support |
Component balance without benchmark promises
The CPU and GPU are explicitly identified, making this configuration easier to evaluate than a desktop described only by processor tier and graphics branding. Still, those names alone cannot establish frame rates, frame-time consistency or how a particular game behaves at your preferred settings. The seller promotes broad high-setting gaming capability, but the supplied evidence contains no controlled tests to substantiate a universal performance promise.
For a buyer comparing complete builds, the 32GB memory allocation is a useful part of the package rather than an immediate upgrade project. Capacity, however, is not the whole memory specification. The listing does not identify module count, timings or whether the advertised speed requires a memory profile. Anyone planning to add RAM should establish the installed arrangement and the motherboard’s supported configurations first.
The 1TB SSD is the clearest capacity consideration. Whether it is sufficient depends on your game library and other files; buyers keeping many large installations locally should plan their storage needs before ordering. Gen4 NVMe identifies the advertised interface class, not the SSD’s controller, endurance or sustained write behavior. None of those details is supplied, so this review cannot distinguish the installed drive from other drives in that category.
Upgrade potential depends on the unnamed parts
X670 is a chipset designation, not a complete motherboard specification. It does not disclose this system’s available M.2 slots, expansion-slot layout, rear connections or BIOS support. That makes the board model one of the most useful details to request from Skytech, especially if you intend to install another SSD, an expansion card or a replacement processor later.
The listed 850W Gold ATX 3 supply provides more purchasing information than an unspecified wattage-only unit. Nevertheless, it should not be treated as blanket approval for a future graphics card. The power supply’s exact model, available connectors, cabling and the replacement card’s requirements still need checking. The listing does not establish those compatibility details.
Graphics-card branding is expressly variable. That matters when researching the physical card, its cooler or its complete output arrangement. Only one HDMI and one DisplayPort connection are promised. For a multi-monitor setup, ask for the shipped card’s connection count and supported display modes rather than relying on photographs or specifications from an unrelated RTX 5070 model.
A large cooler is not a thermal guarantee
The 360mm ARGB AIO is a concrete inclusion, but its radiator size is not evidence of measured temperatures or quiet operation. The listing makes strong cooling claims without supplying testing conditions, noise data or temperature results. Buyers should therefore regard the cooler as a specified component, not proof that thermal limits will never affect operation.
The Lian Li PC-O11 Vision case is also explicitly named. Use the listed dimensions to check your intended location, while noting that the evidence does not label the dimension order. Total case-fan count, radiator placement and internal clearances are not documented. Those unknowns matter more for future physical upgrades than the enclosure’s cosmetic presentation does.
Connectivity and ownership checks before ordering
Wireless networking is listed as 802.11ac. Bluetooth is not specified, so anyone depending on wireless controllers or headphones should confirm support separately. USB 2.0, USB 3.0 and USB 3.2 Gen1 ports are mentioned, but quantities, locations and connector shapes are absent. A USB-C-dependent desk setup needs further confirmation.
Windows 11 Home 64-bit and a keyboard-and-mouse bundle are included, although the peripherals’ models are not identified. The one-year parts-and-labor warranty and free technical support are useful listed provisions; shipping responsibilities and service procedures remain unspecified. For broader comparison criteria, see our prebuilt gaming PC buying guide, while keeping this configuration’s exact parts central to the decision.
Frequently asked questions
What processor and graphics card does this configuration include?
It includes an AMD Ryzen 7 7700X processor and an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 with 12GB of GDDR7. The processor is listed at 4.5GHz with up to 5.4GHz boost. The graphics-card brand may vary, so the specific card manufacturer, cooler, and complete output arrangement should be confirmed before ordering.
How much storage and memory does the desktop have?
The desktop has 32GB of DDR5-5600 memory and a 1TB Gen4 NVMe M.2 SSD. The listing does not identify the memory module count, timings, or whether the advertised speed requires a memory profile. It also does not specify the SSD controller, endurance, or sustained write behavior.
Which operating system and accessories are included?
Windows 11 Home 64-bit is included, along with a gaming keyboard and mouse. The models of those peripherals are not identified in the listing. Buyers who care about the specific keyboard or mouse should request those details before ordering, since the article does not provide further information about the included accessories.
What wireless and display connectivity is listed?
The configuration lists 802.11ac Wi-Fi and promises at least one HDMI and one DisplayPort connection. Bluetooth is not specified, and the quantities, locations, and connector shapes of the USB 2.0, USB 3.0, and USB 3.2 Gen1 ports are absent. Multi-monitor buyers should confirm the shipped graphics card’s connections and supported display modes.
What warranty and support are provided?
The listing provides a one-year parts-and-labor warranty and free technical support. It does not specify shipping responsibilities or service procedures. Those details may matter if the system requires warranty attention, so buyers should confirm them before ordering rather than assuming how service or shipping will be handled.
Verdict: clear core hardware, incomplete expansion detail
This O11 Vision merits consideration if you want the specified Ryzen 7 7700X and RTX 5070 pairing with 32GB of memory, liquid CPU cooling and an identified PSU specification. Its principal limitation is incomplete component-level disclosure. Confirm the motherboard, storage expansion options and display connections before buying around future upgrades; judge gaming performance only against relevant independent testing, not the listing’s broad promises.
Sources: Supplied retailer listing for this Skytech Gaming O11 Vision configuration.
Check the exact product and current offer on Amazon
